Skip to content



Year End Show 2019 award winners

Congratulations to the Year End Show 2019 award winners:

AIA Henry Adams Medal of Merit
Isabelle Reford

Alpha Rho Chi Medal of Merit, graduate student
Jamie Goldsborough

Alpha Rho Chi Medal of Merit, undergraduate student
Camille Castillo

Jury awards

Pella Fellowship Prize, Best Graduate Project
Isabelle Reford

Pella Fellowship Prize, Best Undergrad Project
Chen Huang

Adrian D. Smith Architecture Award, Best in Show
Esau Hernandez

Alumni awards

Alumni Choice Award, continuing student
Meghan Quigley

Alumni Choice Award, graduating student
Julian Gonzalez

Susan Nealey Scholarship Award
sponsored by FGM Architects
Chen Huang

Faculty awards

Timothy Bruce Award (first year undergraduate)
Tim Wood

Kenneth Schroeder Scholarship (second year undergraduate)
Aleks Forystek

Kevin K. Pierce Scholarship Award (third year undergraduate)
Sylwia Bartoszewicz and Kasia Pilat

Faculty Fellowship Award (fourth year undergraduate)
Juan Reyes

Synectics Group, Inc. Award (first year graduate)
Summer Hofford

Swanke, Hayden, Connell, Ltd. Award (second year graduate)
Meghan Quigley

Faculty Fellowship Award (third year graduate)
Joseph Perry

Louis Solomon Award (Director’s Prize)
Regina Pricillia