Skip to content



Year End Show 2017 Awards

Congratulations to the student award winners at the 2017 Year End Show! 
A3 Alumni Choice Award – Undergraduate Student
Ruta Misiunas
A3 Alumni Choice Award – Graduate Student
Lukasz Wojnicz
Schiff Hardin Construction Law Group Award
Eugene Murphy
Susan Nealy Award – sponsored by FGM Architects
Jhonny Caracheo   
Honorable Mention – Undergrad
Nathan Solano and Hannah Winders
Honorable Mention – Grad
Jacob McLaughlin (G3) 
Pella Prize for Best Undergrad Project
Hsu Myat Aung (UG4)
Pella Prize for Best Grad Project
Paulina Santoyo Garcia (G3)
Director’s Prize
Yingqian Ye (G1)
Adrian Smith Award in Architecture
Madison Schneider (G2)
Frank Szilvasy Best in Show
Elnaz Rafati (G3)

Faculty Choice Awards

First Year Undergraduate Project
Walmer Saavedra (UG1)
Second Year Undergraduate Project
Camille Castillo (UG2)
Third Year Undergraduate Project
Julia Lobdell (UG3)
Fourth Year Undergraduate Project
Samra Qasim (UG4)
First Year Graduate Project
Nicholas Mattia (G1)
Second Year Graduate Project
Radu Alexa (G2)
Third Year Graduate Project
Paulina Santoyo Garcia (G3)